Many people come to this blog every day doing Arbatel research. It occurred to me that people scouring the Internet for Arbatel material might have some juicy juicy links I didn’t manage to find during the several days I spent massaging the search engines diligently. I don’t think there are a lot of strays out there, because I was thorough.

If this is the case, if you have found an interesting Arbatel link that I haven’t mentioned in my Link Digest, please donate it to the Digest. Either write it into the comments, or send it to the email address in my profile.

I am offering a premium. I’m offering you some connectivity. If you donate a link, I will credit you with the donation in the Digest listing, including a link to your blog or business. My blog gets enough traffic that you’d get some hits from it. Deal?

      

